Watch Apple’s WWDC keynote reside proper right here – TechCrunch


Right now, Apple is holding a (digital) keynote on the primary day of its developer conference, and the corporate is anticipated to speak a few ton of software program updates. At 10 AM PT (1 PM in New York, 6 PM in London, 7 PM in Paris), you’ll be capable of watch the occasion proper right here as the corporate is streaming it reside.

As traditional with Apple’s developer conferences, you possibly can count on to be taught extra in regards to the subsequent main updates of the corporate’s working techniques. Prepare for iOS 15, iPadOS 15, a brand new model of macOS and a few updates for watchOS and tvOS as properly.

However Apple may additionally use this chance to unveil some new merchandise which might be significantly common with builders. Apple has already shipped a number of laptops and desktop computer systems with its personal ARM-based M1 chip.

Excessive-end fashions haven’t been up to date but. Rumor has it that Apple may use at the moment’s alternative to unveil a brand new iMac Professional, up to date MacBook Professional fashions or perhaps a new exterior show.

You may watch the reside stream instantly on this web page, as Apple is streaming its convention on YouTube.

You probably have an Apple TV, you don’t have to obtain a brand new app. You may open the Apple TV app and discover the Apple Occasions part. It helps you to stream at the moment’s occasion and rewatch outdated ones.

And in case you don’t have an Apple TV and don’t need to use YouTube, the corporate additionally helps you to reside stream the occasion from the Apple Events section on its web site. This video feed now works in all main browsers — Safari, Firefox, Microsoft Edge and Google Chrome.



Source link

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *