Watch Apple’s WWDC keynote dwell proper right here – TechCrunch


At this time, Apple is holding a (digital) keynote on the primary day of its developer conference, and the corporate is anticipated to speak a few ton of software program updates. At 10 AM PT (1 PM in New York, 6 PM in London, 7 PM in Paris), you’ll be capable of watch the occasion proper right here as the corporate is streaming it dwell.

As normal with Apple’s developer conferences, you possibly can count on to study extra in regards to the subsequent main updates of the corporate’s working programs. Prepare for iOS 15, iPadOS 15, a brand new model of macOS and a few updates for watchOS and tvOS as effectively.

However Apple might additionally use this chance to unveil some new merchandise which can be significantly standard with builders. Apple has already shipped a number of laptops and desktop computer systems with its personal ARM-based M1 chip.

Excessive-end fashions haven’t been up to date but. Rumor has it that Apple might use in the present day’s alternative to unveil a brand new iMac Professional, up to date MacBook Professional fashions or perhaps a new exterior show.

You’ll be able to watch the dwell stream straight on this web page, as Apple is streaming its convention on YouTube.

If in case you have an Apple TV, you don’t must obtain a brand new app. You’ll be able to open the Apple TV app and discover the Apple Occasions part. It helps you to stream in the present day’s occasion and rewatch outdated ones.

And in the event you don’t have an Apple TV and don’t need to use YouTube, the corporate additionally helps you to dwell stream the occasion from the Apple Events section on its web site. This video feed now works in all main browsers — Safari, Firefox, Microsoft Edge and Google Chrome.



Source link

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *